DAKOTA STEEL ART, INC

405 County Road 25
Mantador, ND 58058-4026


phone: 701-242-7747
email: info@dakotasteelart.com


OFFICE HOURS:
Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time Zone


2018 DATES
HOLID
AY
USPS
UPS
DSA OFFICE
-- Mon. December 24, 2018 -- -- Christmas Eve Day -- -- no service -- -- CLOSED --
-- Tues. December 25, 2018 -- -- Christmas Day -- -- no service -- -- no service -- -- CLOSED --
-- Mon. December 31, 2018 -- -- New Year's Eve Day -- -- no service -- -- CLOSED --
------------------------------------- ------------------------------------------ ------------------ ------------------ ---------------------
2019 DATES
HOLID
AY
USPS
UPS
DSA OFFICE
-- Tues. January 1, 2019 -- -- New Year's Day -- -- no service -- -- no service -- -- CLOSED --
-- Mon. January 21, 2019 ---- Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday ---- no service ---- open --
-- Mon. February 18, 2019 -- -- Presidents' Day -- -- no service -- -- open --
-- Mon. May 27, 2019 -- -- Memorial Day -- -- no service -- -- no service -- -- CLOSED --
-- Thurs. July 4, 2019 -- -- Independence Day -- -- no service -- -- no service -- -- CLOSED --
-- Mon. September 2, 2019 -- -- Labor Day -- -- no service -- -- no service -- -- CLOSED --
-- Mon. October 14, 2019 -- -- Columbus Day -- -- no service -- -- open --
-- Mon. November 12, 2019 -- -- Veteran's Day -- -- no service -- -- open --
-- Thurs. November 28, 2019 -- -- Thanksgiving Day -- -- no service -- -- no service -- -- CLOSED --
-- Tues. December 24, 2019 -- -- Christmas Eve Day -- -- no service -- -- CLOSED --
-- Weds. December 25, 2019 -- -- Christmas Day -- -- no service -- -- no service -- -- CLOSED --
------------------------------------- ------------------------------------------ ------------------ ------------------ ---------------------
2020 DATES
HOLID
AY
USPS
UPS
DSA OFFICE
-- Weds. January 1, 2020 -- -- New Year's Day -- -- no service -- -- no service -- -- CLOSED --